School Calendar
January 2023
M T W T F S S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
CAMPUS
VUST2018commencement2
vust2018-graduates2b
citation2
colorguards
VUST2018commencement2
Congressman Van Hollen v2
Harvard Trainig v2
US Senator Cardin
vust-congresswoman
vust-faculty
vust-MD-Senator
previous arrow
next arrow

Senior Staff

VUST Senior Staff & Contact Information

Name Title Contact Info
Dr. Voytek Panas President & Admission Dr.panas@vust.us
Dr. Martin Ma Director of Education, Academic Advisor & Registrar (acting) Dr.martinma@vust.us
Dr. Jim X Chen Sr. VP for Academic Affairs & Inter-University Relationship1 Dr.JimChen@vust.us
Dr. Doris Sartor VP for Synchronous Learning Programs1 Dr.DorisSartor@vust.us
Prof. Perry Tkachuk VP for Strategy and International Development1 Perry.Tkachuk@vust.us
Mr. James Wilson VP for Administration and Public Relationship James.Wilson@vust.us
Mr. Mamoon Wahab Vice President of Admissions & Director of Students Services mamoon.w@vust.us
Dr. Nadeem Haq MSICA Program Lead Dr.Haq@vust.us
Mr. John Chen Senior Financial Advisor2 CFO@vust.us
Dr. Ruby Barnachea (Ong) DOS Dr.RubyBarnachea@vust.us
Mrs. Joy Lee Director of Finance & IT Manager Joy.Lee@vust.us
Dr. Mary Ma Director of Career Service1 Dr.MaryMa@vust.us
LegalShield Attorney Representative2 Attorney@vust.us
LIRN and Virtual Librarian Team librarian@vust.us

Note: 1. Volunteers without salary and compensation; 2. Consultant Services