Senior Staff

VUST Senior Staff & Contact Information

 

Name Title Contact Info
Dr. ST Martin Ma President Dr. MartinMa@vust.us
Dr. Doris Sartor VP for Academic Affairs Dr.DorisSartor@vust.us
Dr. Jim X Chen Sr. VP for Academic & University Partnership Dr.JimChen@vust.us
Prof. Perry Tkachuk VP for Strategy and Marketing Development Perry.Tkachuk@vust.us
Dr. Vera McKethan VP for Curriculum Develop. Vera.MaKethan@vust.us
Mr. James Wilson VP for Administration James.Wilson@vust.us
Ms. Stephanie Duckworth Sr. Director, Program Development Stephanie.Duckworth@vust.us
Dr. Yunming Song Sr. Student Academic Advisor Dr.YunmingSong@vust.us
Mr. John Chen CFO CFO@vust.us
Ms. Lisa Wang Director of Student Service Lisa.Wang@vust.us
Ms. Joy Lee Registrar Joy.Lee@vust.us
Mr. Andy Gao IT Specialist Andy.Gao@vust.us
Dr. Mary M. Lee Compliance Officer Dr.MaryLee@vust.us
LegalShield Attorney Representative Attorney@vust.us